King Sark just released the track list of his yet to be released mixtape Alpha. The king features Joey B and the Late Ebony on this mixtape.
The Sarkcess music CEO is set to release this masterpiece on Friday, June 7, 2019.
1. Greatness (Produced by Fortune Dane) 
2. Angels and Demons (Produced by Atown TS8) 
3. Bleeding (Produced by Atown TS8) 
4. Legend feat Joey B (Produced by Nova) 
5. Vintage Flow (Produced by Console Chroniks) 
6. Odo feat. Ebony (Produced by Nova) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

| Designed by Colorlib