Through several sleepless nights in the  recording booth, Jesse Roddy has finally drop his most anticipated project for the beginning of the year. "The Come Up" Ep as named throws more light on his life and tells his own story. 

The Come Up Ep has 5 sensational songs on different genres of instrumentation. Listen to the full Ep below:

You can as well download each song on the Ep below:

1. Sorry (Download

2. Only you (Download

3. E be like (Download

4. Head up (Download

5. Street Prayer (Download

Stream the full Ep on Soundcloud below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

| Designed by Colorlib