The wait is over as the godMc, M.anifest releases the tracklist to his most anticipated Ep "The Gamble."
The Ep features artists like B4Bonah, Burna Boy, Simi, Kojey Radical, Bayku, Moelogo and Worlasi. 
"The Gamble" is set to come out on 28th November, 2019. 
You can Pre-save the "The Gamble" Ep in the link below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

| Designed by Colorlib